Broker Check

Team

Our team looks forward to working with you, building a relationship, and empowering your financial future.

 

Ann M. Covington, CFP®, CPWA®

410-457-7165

Ann@CovingtonAlsina.com

Ann Covington is a graduate of The Fisher School of Accounting at The University of Florida. After a 17-year career in the automotive industry advising automobile manufacturers and dealership owners, Ann made ...

Read more

John Grant

Associate Advisor

410-457-7165

John@CovingtonAlsina.com

As an Associate Advisor, John helps support the lead advisor in many areas. He is responsible for attending client meetings, data gathering, plan preparation, and client relationship building among other things. His favorite part of...

Read more

Keli Strickland

Client Service Associate

Keli@CovingtonAlsina.com

As a Client Service Specialist, Keli Strickland’s overall goal is to help our advisors spend more time with clients than with paperwork. She provides administrative assistance in such matters as preparation for upcoming client...

Read more

Nicole Mulea

Associate Advisor

410-457-7165

Nicole@CovingtonAlsina.com

As an Associate Advisor, Nicole Mulea participates in client meetings to learn about their monetary goals, analyzes financial options and assists in developing plans. Have completed the educational requirements, she is now studying to...
Read more

Sheri Hamburger, CPA

Certified Public Accountant

Sheri@CovingtonAlsina.tax

Sheri Hamburger is a graduate of the University of Maryland – College Park and became a licensed CPA in 2011. She has experience in tax planning and projections for individuals, partnerships and corporations and small business...

Read more

Steff Sommers

Receptionist

Steff@CovingtonAlsina.com

Steff is the pivotal first point of contact for those who visit or call in to our offices. She assesses what each contact needs and how best to ensure those queries are expediently and thoughtfully addressed. Steff assists with client...

Read more